A resolution of the Assembly to congratulate H.E Uhuru Kenyatta for his election as the 4th President of the Republic of Kenya and the people of Kenya for their commitment to peace upon the last general elections held on 4th March 2013

Files in this item

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Search EACIR


My Account